The Presidential Scholarships are Mississippi State University’s most prestigious freshman awards. The scholarship is awarded to 10-12 of the most outstanding entering freshman on a competitive basis.

Please note that our scholarship programs are reviewed each year and are subject to change. The information provided below is for the 2021-2022 academic year.

Priority Deadline: December 1

To apply for these scholarships, the Shackouls Honors College application must be submitted by December 1.

Apply Now